Print this article
Chris Kelly and Sarah Schneider at the 2018 New York Television Festival.
The Other Two Gets Season Two

(released 2/11/2019)

The Broadway Video produced series The Other Two got the greenlight from Comedy Central for a Season Two.  The show premiered on the cable channel on January 24 and is currently airing Season One on Thursdays at 10:30pm ET.

The show is created, written, and executive produced by Sarah Schneider and Chris Kelly, former co-head writers at Saturday Night Live.  The show stars Drew Tarver, Heléne Yorke, Case Walker, and Molly Shannon.

We ran across the team shooting on the Upper West Side back in June 2018.

You can still catch the pilot episode on the Comedy Central website.